Elevating the Profession of Early Care: Part 1

Event
Elevating the Profession of Early Care: Part 1
 
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 
Location: Rustad Center 601 26th Ave E, West Fargo, North Dakota

Registered attendees (15)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Saturday, February 12, 2022 Machtell, Pamela
Wednesday, February 09, 2022 Anonymous user
Tuesday, February 01, 2022 Anonymous user
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022 Roeszler, Michelle
Friday, January 21, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - plus 1 guest
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - plus 1 guest
Monday, January 17, 2022 Anonymous user - plus 1 guest
Saturday, January 15, 2022 Erickson, Tamara
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

© 2017 North Dakota Early Childhood Advocates (NDECA)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software